THE CARE MATCH LAB
Less scrolling.
Better matches.
Filter real commercial offerings by billing model, not advertising volume. Compare what matters before you click.
Independent editorial guidance. Sponsored links clearly identified. No prescription guarantees.
AT A GLANCE / COMMERCIAL OPTIONS
Start with the real terms.
THE QUICK COMPARISON
Find the billing model first.
A short, clear route to the programs and their publicly disclosed terms.
These are browsing categories, not personalized medical recommendations or rankings. Affiliate-supported provider listings follow below; checkout terms may differ.
THE EDITORIAL STANDARD
Your comparison workspace
The best next step is one you can explain, not one that feels urgent.
MATCH BY COST
Initial and recurring bills.
MATCH BY SERVICE
Clinician access and follow-up.
MATCH BY TERMS
Eligibility and cancellation rules.
FIND YOUR STARTING POINT
Filter by billing model.
Use the directory buttons below to see programs charging for medication, care memberships, or individual quotes. This is not a medical matching service.
THE READING ROOM
Read past the headline.
A Telehealth Pharmacy Delivery Delay Is Also a Care Coordination Issue
Read article ↗READING 02 / THE LIBRARYGLP-1 Provider Comparison: Filters That Actually Change the Choice
Read article ↗READING 03 / THE LIBRARYHow to Interpret a Missing Price in Our Provider Comparison
Read article ↗THE COMPLETE SPONSORED DIRECTORY
Compare the details.
Current public provider prices checked October 23, 2026. Amounts and billing cycles vary; verify the exact checkout quote. Disagreements between provider pages are disclosed below.
PRICING BASIS · Each card now separates what is due upfront, the recurring charge, whether medication is included, and a comparable time period. A starting rate, prepaid bundle and care-only membership are not interchangeable. Source checked October 23, 2026; checkout may differ.
No providers match this filter. Select “Show all providers” to review every offer.
GobyMeds
Compounded semaglutide starter
Covers a 12-week starter supply (approximately $107 per 30 days, or $99.67 per four weeks). Refill and higher-dose costs vary; starter pricing should not be represented as ongoing monthly pricing.
- Due initially
- $299 for first 12 weeks
- After / ongoing
- Refill price varies by dosage
- Medicine
- Included for starter 12 weeks
- Comparable basis
- ~$106.79 / 30 days, STARTER ONLY
Tyde Wellness
Compounded semaglutide injection
Six-month introductory full-dose semaglutide: $528 total ($88/month equivalent); six-month regular rate $678 ($113/month equivalent). One-month full-dose plan $249. Multi-month prepayment required for the headline.
- Due initially
- $528 / 6 months, first-order offer
- After / ongoing
- 6-month regular plan $678; or $249 monthly
- Medicine
- Included if prescribed
- Comparable basis
- $88/mo intro equivalent; $113/mo regular six-month
Wellorithm
Compounded semaglutide
First 28 days: $147. Thereafter $247 every 28 days (approximately $265 per 30 days). Semaglutide and tirzepatide have different prices; tirzepatide starts $249 then $349 per 28 days.
- Due initially
- $147 first 28 days
- After / ongoing
- $247 / 28 days
- Medicine
- Included if prescribed
- Comparable basis
- ~$264.64 / 30 days, renewal
RightWell
Personalized GLP-1 injections
RightWell publicly advertises an injection offer starting at $109 but does not publish a consistent renewal charge or billing period. Exact program cost follows clinical evaluation. Do not present $109 as a monthly rate.
- Due initially
- From $109 advertised
- After / ongoing
- Not disclosed before assessment
- Medicine
- Program says medication included
- Comparable basis
- Not calculable / cycle unknown
BiltRx
Compounded semaglutide + membership
$81/month advertised medication price plus required $9.99/month membership. Consultation billed separately; confirm shipping and total before paying.
- Due initially
- Consultation fee not published
- After / ongoing
- $81 med + $9.99 membership / month
- Medicine
- Included in $81 medicine charge
- Comparable basis
- $90.99+ / calendar month
Sesame Care
Care only; medication billed separately
$59/month requires a 12-month care commitment; month-to-month care is $99/month. Medications are separate, advertised from $149/month, so a combined minimum could start near $208/month if eligible.
- Due initially
- Care billed per chosen commitment
- After / ongoing
- $59/mo annual plan or $99/mo flexible
- Medicine
- NOT INCLUDED; from $149 extra
- Comparable basis
- Care-only; ~$208+ combined if available
Oak Longevity
GLP-1 plan; dosage affects final price
Oak checkout advertises GLP-1 at $250/month and dual GIP/GLP-1 at $300/month. Its other page says programs start at $190/month. Dose increases can raise charges by about $50–$75 per step; verify plan and cycle.
- Due initially
- Usually 1 month; 3-month Rx upfront
- After / ongoing
- From $250/mo, dose-dependent
- Medicine
- Included in treatment price subject to plan
- Comparable basis
- $250 / month ENTRY ONLY
Ivim Health
Compounded semaglutide + required membership
$74.99 monthly membership PLUS semaglutide medication advertised from $75/month equivalent on an upfront-paid plan. Minimum combined equivalent $149.99/month, with more due initially for prepaid medication.
- Due initially
- Medication prepayment + membership
- After / ongoing
- $74.99/mo + medication from $75/mo equivalent
- Medicine
- Extra prepaid medication charge
- Comparable basis
- $149.99+ / month combined equivalent
Coivas
GLP-1 semaglutide treatment
Live weight-loss treatment page lists $534 billed every 3 months ($178/month equivalent); homepage advertises starting at $159/month and other pages have shown promotional rates. Pricing differs across pages; confirm linked checkout.
- Due initially
- $534 / 3-month plan (treatment page)
- After / ongoing
- Renewal price not consistently stated
- Medicine
- Included if prescribed
- Comparable basis
- $178 / month equivalent on treatment page
Gala GLP-1
Compounded semaglutide
Gala lists compounded semaglutide from $129/month and tirzepatide from $179/month. Provider review and eligibility apply; verify final order terms.
- Due initially
- Confirm at enrollment
- After / ongoing
- From $129/month advertised
- Medicine
- Included per selected treatment plan
- Comparable basis
- $129 / calendar month advertised
HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide
Provider pages disagree on whether $1,163 or $1,188 is due initially versus at renewal. Twelve-month prepayment required for this rate. Alternatively, monthly Subscribe & Save is advertised from $149 first month then $165/month. Verify checkout.
- Due initially
- $1,163–$1,188 upfront (conflicting pages)
- After / ongoing
- 12-month plan; conflicting renewal figure
- Medicine
- Included if prescribed
- Comparable basis
- $99 / calendar month equivalent
Telegenix
Physician-reviewed GLP2 + B6 program
The public weight-loss page describes prescription and home delivery but publishes no treatment price. Request the full initial bill, recurring medication and evaluation charges in writing before enrolling.
- Due initially
- Not publicly disclosed
- After / ongoing
- Not publicly disclosed
- Medicine
- Not established from public prices
- Comparable basis
- Cannot normalize / no posted price
Important: Prices and program access may change. Compounded GLP-1 drugs are not FDA-approved. A medical evaluation is required; a prescription is not guaranteed. Some links are paid affiliate referrals and may earn this publication a commission. Check the current program terms, licensure, and fees directly before payment.